1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Young Adult Programs

Program Date
3D Print Something Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Youth Library Council Friday, October 6, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Family Music Festival Volunteers Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Annual Pet Food Drive Sunday, October 8, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 14, 2017 (All day)
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story
Repeats every day until Sat Oct 14 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn To Code Workshop
Repeats every day until Wed Oct 11 2017.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Learn To Code Workshop Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
DIY Cardboard Robot Hands Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Read Week: Unleash Your Story Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Friday, October 13, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Game On! Monday, October 16, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Drop In Community Service Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Werewolf Snacks & Science Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Toy Paramedic Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Haunted Library Volunteers Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Mutant Toy Workshop Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Masquerade Ball Volunteers Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages