1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram"  

Young Adult Programs

Program Date
Button-A-Palooza Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Winter Science Buddies Volunteers Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Mini Marshmallow Battle Monday, January 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
National Bubble Gum Day Friday, February 2, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Valentine's Day Cards Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Starry Night Painting & Munchies Friday, February 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Magical Unicorn Monday, February 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Website Design Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Website Design Part 2 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Teen Zone Community Service Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Leaders Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Pre-Licensing Course Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Lindenhurst Library Gives Back Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm