1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Chair Yoga

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 19 2017.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

 

Experience the benefits of gentle yoga from the comfort of your chair! Certified instructor Sandra Rovira returns to teach two new summer sessions. Bring a mat to class. Non-refundable fee of $35 pp, cash or check, payable to the library includes all 8 sessions. Registration begins July 11.

Type of Event: 
Registration Begins: 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017