1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Children's Programs

Program Date
DIY Lava Lamps Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Up, Up, and Away! Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Baby Sign Language Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Family Game Night Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:15am
Cooking Together: Pumpkin Pie Scones Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Babies Explore!
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stories for 1’s & 2’s
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 2, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm, Monday, October 23, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
In the Kitchen with Your Little Chefs Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Halloween Scavenger Hunt at Fireman’s Park Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
1,2,3 Play with Me
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 01 2017.
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Messy Play Day Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Masquerade Ball Friday, October 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
The Great Jack O’ Lantern Blaze Friday, October 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Haunted Gingerbread Houses Monday, October 30, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tot’s Night Out Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
1,2,3 Play with Me Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Maker Mania Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Coping with Toilet Training Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Build It! Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Building Squares Challenge Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm
Building Squares Challenge Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 5:45pm
Slime 101 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Messy Play Day Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Toddler Arcade Monday, November 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Slime 101 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Pages