1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Children's Programs

Program Date
One, Two, Three: Play With Me! Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am
Stories at Ten
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 27 2017.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stay and Play
Repeats every week until Wed Jun 28 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Pre-K Creation Stations Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Battle of the Books Friday, June 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Stories at Ten Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stay and Play Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Mother Goose Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:30am
My Special Guy Playdate Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Stories at Ten Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stay and Play Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
It’s Elementary! Creation Stations Friday, June 23, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Stories at Ten Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stay and Play Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
LOL Construction Zone Crew Puppet Show Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
LOL Construction Zone Crew Puppet Show Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Craft Corner
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 04 2017.
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Super Spaghetti Structures Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Super Spaghetti Structures Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Craft Corner
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Save the Earth! Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Craft Corner Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Jellyfish in a Bottle Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Gigantic Block Building with Imagination Playground Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Gigantic Block Building with Imagination Playground Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Pages