1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Children's Programs

Program Date
LOL Construction Zone Crew Puppet Show Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 4:00pm
Craft Corner
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 04 2017.
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Super Spaghetti Structures Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Super Spaghetti Structures Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Craft Corner
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 09 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Save the Earth! Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Craft Corner Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Jellyfish in a Bottle Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Gigantic Block Building with Imagination Playground Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Gigantic Block Building with Imagination Playground Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Gigantic Block Building with Imagination Playground Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Messy Active Playtime Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stories at Venetian Beach Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Craft Corner Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Parachute Time Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Craft Corner Friday, June 30, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, July 28, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm, Friday, August 4, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Babies Boogie Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Toddlers Tango Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Drop in Science Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Drop in Science Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Stories at Fireman’s Park Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Cartooning Made Easy Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Cartooning Made Easy Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 4:15pm to 5:15pm
Craft Corner Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm, Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tots Night Out Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages