1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Adult Programs

Program Date
Gaming Daze
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017.
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Chair Yoga
Repeats every week until Tue Sep 19 2017.
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wine 101 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
LML Summer Blood Drive Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Effective Communication Strategies Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
LML at the Lindenhurst Farmer’s Market Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Community Gardening Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm
Elvis Time with Steve Mitchell Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Empire Safety Council Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Meet the Author: Gae Polisner Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Parent Support Group Monday, September 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
New York Botanical Garden: The Chihuly Garden Exhibit Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day)
Chair Yoga Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Afternoon Book Discussion - The Buried Giant Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion - Hidden Figures: the American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians sho Helped Win the Space Race. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
LML @ the Lindenhurst Farmer's Market Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
A Taste of the Laurel Highlands, PA Sunday, October 8, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (All day)
Afternoon Book Discussion - Girl on the Train Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Afternoon Book Discussion - Swans of Fifth Avenue: a Novel Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages