1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Adult Programs

Program Date
Old-Fashioned Ice Cream Sandwiches   Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The Basics: Memory Loss, Dementia and Alzheimer’s Disease Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Book Discussion: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Crochet & Knitting Club  Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Computer Corner and Device Advice
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 29 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Movie: United Kingdom Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
LIRR “NYC on Your Own” Trips Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:30am
Senior Advocate  Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:30am
The Basics: Memory Loss, Dementia and Alzheimer’s Disease Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Chair Yoga
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 11 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Drawing and Sketching Your Pets Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Computer Corner and Device Advice Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Movie: Beauty and the Beast Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:30pm
Legends of Las Vegas Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
LML @ the Lindenhurst Farmer's Market Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Gaming Daze
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017.
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Community Gardening Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Just Sixties Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Empire Safety Council Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Gaming Daze Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen & Parent Night Out: Necklace & Gift Box Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Parent Support Group Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Agate Necklace Craft & Gift Box Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Twin Forks Getaway-Explore Long Island’s East End Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (All day)

Pages