1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Adult Programs

Program Date
Library Closed Sunday, May 28, 2017 (All day) to Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)
LIRR NYC On Your Own Sunday, May 28, 2017 (All day)
Chair Yoga
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 11 2017 except Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Computer Corner and Device Advice
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 29 2017.
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
LML @ the Lindenhurst Farmer’s Market Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Stepping On: Building Confidence and Reducing Falls Monday, June 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
GRASP Home Study Monday, June 5, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Computer Corner and Device Advice Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 2:00pm
Mason Jar Fresh Flowers to Dry Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
2017 Centenary of President John F. Kennedy’s Birth/ Featuring Martha’s Vineyard & Cape Cod Friday, June 9, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 11, 2017 (All day)
Library Board Meeting Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Empire Safety Council Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Lindy Cares Walk for Hope: Summer Learning Kick Off Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:30am to 11:30am
Gaming Daze
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 28 2017 except Mon Jun 26 2017, Mon Jul 17 2017, Mon Jul 24 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Mon Aug 14 2017.
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Parent To Parent Support Group Monday, June 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Computer Corner and Device Advice Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Movie: The Shack Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:30pm
Clay Flower Pot Painting Workshop Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
AARP Driver Safety Course Friday, June 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
LML at the Lindenhurst Farmer's Market Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Gaming Daze Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm, Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Chair Yoga Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Pages