1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757
tel: 631-957-7755
Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram" 

Adult Programs

Program Date
Movie: Beauty and the Beast Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:30pm
Legends of Las Vegas Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
LML @ the Lindenhurst Farmer's Market Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Community Gardening Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Just Sixties Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Empire Safety Council Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Teen & Parent Night Out: Necklace & Gift Box Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Parent Support Group Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Agate Necklace Craft & Gift Box Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Twin Forks Getaway-Explore Long Island’s East End Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (All day)
One Hot Arrangement Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Dementia Conversations Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
One-On-One with Senator Boyle Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Community Planning Meetings Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
AARP Driver Safety Course Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
LML @ the Lindenhurst Farmer's Market Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Community Gardening Monday, July 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
NARCAN Training Workshop Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
New York Exceptions Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00am to 8:30am
Evening Book Discussion: The Handmaid's Tale Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Book Discussion: The Handmaid’s Tale Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Crochet & Knitting Club  Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Senator Boyle & NY State Department of Financial Services Mobile Van Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Getting to Know Pastels Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Pages