1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram"  

Adult Programs

Program Date
Winter Solstice Painting Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 2:00pm
One-On-One Medicare Counseling and Assistance Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
GRASP /TASC/Introduction Seminar Monday, January 22, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Stronger Seniors
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 31 2018.
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Movie: Battle of the Sexes Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Meteorologist Joe Cioffi - Winter Storms & Winter Weather Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tombstone Rose Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Stronger Seniors Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Internet Basics Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Movie: Stronger Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
AARP Driver Safety Course Friday, February 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Pinterest Creations Club Friday, February 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Acrylic Painting Workshop with artist June Long-Schuman - Two Penguins Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Gunter Stern: It's Broadway Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:15pm
Parent Support Group Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
Love Sign with Jute Roping Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Homemade Heart Shaped Ravioli with the Baking Coach Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Friends of the Library meeting Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm
Valentine Arrangment Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
The Precisions - Doo Wop Concert Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
One-On-One Medicare Counseling and Assistance Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Chair Yoga
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 10 2018 except Tue Feb 20 2018.
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Cooking for Chinese New Year Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Movie: Wonder Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:30pm

Pages