1 Lee Avenue Lindenhurst, NY 11757  
Phone: 631-957-7755   
 Facebook Twitter  You Tube Blogger" Instagram"  

Adult Programs

Program Date
Movie: The Commuter Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
CLOSED: Memorial Day Sunday, May 27, 2018 (All day) to Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)
LIRR on Your Own Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Movie: 12 Strong Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 1:30pm
Parent Support Group Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
AARP Driver Safety Course Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Meet the Director Friday, June 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Introduction to GIMP Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
NYS Senator John E. Brooks Caregiver Roundtable Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Coffee with a Cop Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Essex Steam Train & Riverboat Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00am to 8:00pm
Senior Advocate from the Suffolk County Office of the Aging Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Google Drive Basics Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 2:00pm
Meet the Director Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
GRASP / GED Home Study Program / Assessment Monday, July 16, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
One-on-One with NYS Senator Phil Boyle Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Special Exhibits: Metropolitan Museum of Art & The Cloisters Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 8:15am to 7:00pm
Community Blood Drive - Free Mets tickets for each donor Monday, August 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 2:00pm
Meet the Director Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Introduction to iPad Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Senior Advocate from the Suffolk County Office of the Aging Monday, August 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Save the Date! Friends of the Library Outdoor Flea Market Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm

Pages